COVER REVEAL & PREORDER for “Kingfisher” is NOW!

COVER REVEAL!! And you can now preorder! JUNE 28th release – the day of the assassination of Archduke Ferdinand and his wife, Sophie, in Sarajevo – the start of WW1, and the opening of this book!For fans of “Outlander” and “The Mists of Avalon”, this is for you!The story begins!#CoverReveal#PreorderAlert

“It is, at the heart of it, a love story – the love between a man and a woman, between a woman and her country, and between the characters and their fates – but its appeal goes far beyond romance. It is a tale of fate, of power, and ultimately of sacrifice for a greater good.” – Riana Everly, author of Teaching Eliza and Death of a Clergyman

PREORDER: https://www.amazon.com/Kingfisher-Book-1-D…/dp/B095M5NJTT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s